Author: huayting on 5-07-2018, 03:02
Unison - Artist Series - J-Trick "Cartel Sounds" Vol.1 (WAV)
Unison - Artist Series - J-Trick "Cartel Sounds" Vol.1 (WAV) | 372 MB

With releases on Dim Mak, Musical Freedom, Panda Funk and Hexagon to name a few, J-Trick has become a powerhouse in the bass house scene.
Dirty synths, grimy basses, and heavy drums are what J-Trick is known for - and he's put all of his signature sounds inside his first-ever Unison-exclusive sample pack.
Inside you'll find over 190 samples including punchy kicks, clean claps/hats, filthy basses, unique synths, essential FX and much more straight from J-Trick's project files.
These sounds are a must-have if you want to level up your bass house/g-house game.

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Register | Forgot Password
Link 1
Designed by
Go Daddy Web Hosting! A completely unique experience - only  $1.99 / mo from Go Daddy! - 468x60